Joey LeDuc

President / Board Chair

Brooke Hitchins

Council Member

Alex Gibson

Axel Award Chair

Ana Verduzco

Public Relations Chair

Darci Reidhead

Student Success Chair

Dillon Alexander

Recruitment Chair

Eduardo Acosta

VP of Finance

Keaton Smith

VP of Internal Relations

Jinshan Chen

Council Member

Myles Harper

Council Member

Omar Castillo

Global Programs Chair

Pedro Rengifo Piedrahita

VP of Internal Relations

Riem Kidane

Improving the Eller Experience Scholarship Competition Chair

1130 E Helen St
Tucson, Pima County 85721

©2017 by Eller College Dean's Council. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now